Pacific Northwest Harrier, Wilbur Larch


Andy McConkey has sent me some recent images of his Harrier, Wilbur Larch sailing in his home waters in the Pacific Northwest.

Find more on the Harrier Project Page.

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Pacific Northwest Harrier, Wilbur Larch

  1. Hi Tony,
    I’m hoping we can go for a sail soon. The canoe has been out a few times. The 12 and a half goes in tomorrow.
    I’m also wondering whether you could send some study plans for the 24-footer that I could show George Zachorne. As I said, she reminds me greatly of my Stadel-designed Sound Clipper, but with a magnificent sail plan. I want George to see them because it might be a project he’d like to take on.
    All the best,
    Shel

    Sent from my iPad

    Like

Leave a Reply

